Our Patients Speak

“...he has amazing surgical skill, takes all the time in the world with you during your care and has the highest standard for his work I have seen for many years.”

“I’m so in love with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2021
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Excellent in every way”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2021
Dr Kessler is very genuine. He is a very thorough and conscience Dr. I trust him and his judgement explicitly. He is very caring and kind. I would recommend him fully for any procedure. Him and his staff are very professional in every way. My experience there was the very best I’ve had and as you know there have been many. To him I offer my thanks and appreciation for all he has done for me. I would gladly give him way many more stars. Excellent in every way. Many many thanks.

by

“Skincare by Kessler MD: Acne Regimen”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2021

by

“I’m always so impressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2021
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I’m very happy and will continue doing my procedures with him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2021
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I’m absolutely impressed and happy with Dr Kessler. I have visited 3 different cosmetic surgeon before him Dr. Kessler and so far He is the one that makes more sense. He also listens and recommends the best option for you. I’m very happy and will continue doing my procedures with him. Also the staff is very absolutely professional, cordial and very sweet.

Thanks again To Dr Kessler and staff

by

“He is simply the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 7, 2021
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Absolutely thrilled with both my experience as well as the results from my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I’ve been coming here almost 20 years because Dr. Kessler is the only one I trust!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2020
I’ve been coming here almost 20 years because Dr. Kessler is the only one I trust!! His extensive understanding of his practice sets him apart from all others. He’s down to earth and he actually cares about his patients! Everyone in his office is friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!!

by

“Great filler and Botox!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2020
Great filler and Botox!

by

“People I meet now think I’m at least 10 years younger than I am”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2020

Dr. Kessler is not only one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met, he is also one of the finest highly skilled physicians around. He truly does care about every patient’s goals and will do whatever he can to help achieve those goals.

I had a face/neck lift and Dr. Kessler did such a wonderful job that no one has been able to tell I had plastic surgery. My procedure went off with so little bruising and swelling the nurses taking care of me the day after couldn’t believe I just had a facelift.

My friends that know I had a procedure tell me I look at least 10 years younger and my friends that don’t know tell me I look like I lost weight. People I meet now think I’m at least 10 years younger than I am.

I would definitely use Dr. Kessler for other procedures and highly recommend him to anyone.

by

“My experience was absolutely wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I had the Ultherapy back in 2017 I still look absolutely amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Consultation was informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2020
Consultation was informative and the staff was polite and welcoming.

by

“Concerned about the results as I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Incredible results I see everyday when I look in the mirror”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2020

It has been 6 months since the date of my surgery and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. As you may recall, my previous breast implants became encapsulated resulting in hard, tender and poorly shaped breasts. I was ashamed of how they looked.

When my husband and I met with you for the first time we walked away from the initial consult knowing that you were a person of integrity, incomparable standards and someone we could trust. You took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns in a way that made me comfortable.

After the surgery you were always available by phone, day/night and weekends! Your compassion was evident in every conversation and one of the qualities that makes you a very special person.

I can’t thank you enough for the incredible results I see everyday when I look in the mirror.

by

“He has an eye for detail and symmetry”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2020
Nicest plastic surgeon you will ever meet. Explains everything and goes further into detail than everyone else. He has an eye for detail and symmetry.

by

“Dr. Keesler and his team is awesome and very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2020
I went for a consultation and I really like it. Dr. Keesler and his team is awesome and very professional.

by

“I honestly feel better than than ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2020
Dr. Kessler was very professional. This is the 3rd physician I have been to regarding BioTe pellets. He explained all my lab results and optimized my hormones. I honestly feel better than than ever. I will be staying with Dr. Kessler. The whole process from the beginning was an easy process.

by

“I’m sleeping much better and my night sweats have stopped”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“My results were incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2020
Dr Kessler is amazing. Right away you will feel the good vibes in his office. The staff is helpful and friendly. My results were incredible. I never felt rushed and he always took the time to listen.

by

“Great office and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2020
Great office and staff. The DR really listens to your concerns, and I felt comfortable the minute I met with him.

by

“He is a perfectionist and it shows”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2020

Dr. Kessler is the most caring doctor I have ever met.

The minute he walked into the examination room for my initial consult I liked him and it continues EVERY time I see him.

I had a lower body lift and my arms done. I am so happy with his work. He is a perfectionist and it shows. I am so comfortable with him and I know that when I am in surgery I am in good hands. I am having a breast lift w/ implants on the 20th of Feb and I know I will be as happy then as I am now. Dr Kessler has the best bed side manner and he is very highly recommended. 2/26/06 I have now had 4 surgeries with Dr. Kessler. My last one being a breast lift with implants. I am so happy with all the surgeries I have had with Dr. Kessler. I wanted to combine a couple of surgeries and he told me why he would rather not and I am really glad I listened to him.

With Dr. Kessler you are more than just a patient to him. He really cares. Again, I would recommend him to anyone.

If you read this Dr. Kessler, thank you from the bottom of my heart you have really changed my life.

by

“He’s helped me several times achieving the results I am looking for”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2020
Dr. Kessler and his staff are wonderful and professional. He’s helped me several times achieving the results I am looking for. You are in expert hands with Dr. Kessler!

by

“Friendly, competent and experienced”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2020
Everyone in the office are friendly, competent and experienced

by

“Excellent work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr. Kessler is the best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Super happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2020
Super happy with my results! Dr. Kessler is a wonderful Dr. to work with as are his staff!

by

“Glowing Patient Review for Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Robert Kessler”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2020

by

“SO caring, attentive, professional, and detail oriented from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2020
SO caring, attentive, professional, and detail oriented from start to finish, I cannot say enough great things about both Dr. Kessler and Rachel! Highly highly recommend!

by

“Very natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr. Kessler has been my go-to guy for Botox for the last four years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2020
Dr. Kessler has been my go-to guy for Botox for the last four years. My friend and I actually call him “Dr. Best Friend” for his impeccable bedside manner. He is thorough in his explanations and honest in his evaluations. I have tried to change doctors twice (he’s a bit pricey at $14/unit), but both times I was reminded that he is worth every penny.

by

“Incredible results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2020

Incredible results.

Surgical center was great–lots of special care, made you feel very special, spent the night with one to one nursing care with an ICU nurse. Nurse anesthetist was great.

VERY positive experience.

by

“Dr. Kessler is great at what he does!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2020
Dr. Kessler is great at what he does! He is very kind and personable as well.

by

“Wonderful natural looking procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2020
Excellent dr. Puts patients at ease and explains everything so well and does a wonderful natural looking procedure. I love results so much.

by

“Changed my life really!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2020
Dr. Kessler is a class act! The most patient, informative, welcoming experience I’ve ever had! Not only is Dr. Kessler professional and has a magnitude of accolades, he went above and beyond to help me with all my needs. Changed my life really! Thank you Dr. Kessler!

by

“Dr. Kessler is the best surgeon I have ever had”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2020

As both a patient and a professional, Dr. Kessler is the best surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by, he has amazing surgical skill, takes all the time in the world with you during your care and has the highest standard for his work I have seen for many years.

I have never been treated by any health care professional where I felt like I was the only patient in the world. If there are any questions I could answer to help you with your decision please feel free to ask. I don’t think that you will ever find a better surgeon, or staff to serve.

My heartfelt thanks to my hero Dr. Kessler, and his amazing staff.

by

“I trust Dr. Kessler completely with my face!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr. Kessler is the best at what he does”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2020
Dr. Kessler is amazing. He is the best at what he does.

by

“Dr. Kessler is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2020
Dr. Kessler is the best. You are greeted by him and his staff with the biggest smiles. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the office. For procedures big or small I highly recommend a visit to Dr Kessler.

by

“He is seriously THE best!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Never been so happy with my face and tummy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2020
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I went to see Dr. Kessler for jawline lipo and lower abdomen lipo and I can’t even explain how happy I am! Never been so happy with my face and tummy. I had gone to a couple other consultations but after speaking with him and seeing Kessler’s before and after photos I knew he was my surgeon. His staff at the office was very nice as well as the surgery center.
actual patient results
Photo of Robert W. Kessler, MD, FACS – Corona del Mar, CA, United States. Under chin Lipo 5 weeks out

by

“I get natural hormone therapy and it’s amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020
Dr. Kessler is not only knowledgeable and professional but caring. I’m so happy I found him. I get natural hormone therapy and it’s amazing.

by

“Dr Kessler’s work is flawless and perfect every time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2020
Dr Kessler and staff are always so wonderful to work with and always make me feel at ease. Not to mention Dr Kesslers work is flawless and perfect every time.

by

“Knowledgeable doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2020
Attentive staff, knowledgeable doctor with great people skills and fast service. Highly recommended.

by

“A surgical ‘artist’”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2020

I am so happy. I am so glad I came to Newport Beach in search of Dr Kessler. You have all made me feel just so ‘relaxed & confident’ in all aspects of this ‘thing’.

Dr Kessler is a wonderful person, who is ethical, informative, sincere and a surgical ‘artist’.

As I mentioned yesterday, you are a great team!!!

by

“I felt very comfortable and well educated on my visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2020
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Kessler and his staff. I felt very comfortable and well educated on my visit. He took the time to educate me at my visit and there was no rushing involved or having to wait.

Rachel you were wonderful as well. Look forward to seeing everyone in the future.

by

“I look better than I have in years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2020

Dr. Kessler is definitely a “Best in Class” surgeon.

His enthusiasm and love for what he does is evident the first time you meet him. The compassion and care that he gives his patients is beyond measure. He took the time to not only explain the surgery procedure and potential problems but also answered my numerous questions over and over again. Not once did I feel that he was rushing me. The surgical center he uses is one of the best I’ve seen. Along with Dr. Kessler they made the experience almost enjoyable. Dr. Kessler is not only a gifted and skilled surgeon, he is an “artist”.

Thanks to his skill I look better than I have in years.

by

“Dr. Rob Kessler was extremely pleasant and has changed my life in the most positive ways”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2020

My experience with Dr Rob Kessler was extremely pleasant and has changed my life in the most positive ways. He has performed numerous surgeries on me after I had lost weight with having a gastric stomach bypass. He has performed the following surgeries on me: A breast lift, lower body lift, breasts implants, and medial thigh lifts on both legs. The surgeries were a complete success and both patient (me) and doctor were very pleased with the outcome of all the surgeries.

Dr Rob Kessler is very professional and is an expert in the field of plastic surgery. He comes highly recommended by me because he took the challenge of completely restructuring me to the person I am today when other doctors saw me as a high risk patient with too much fab/skin to remove. He did the extreme makeover on me before there was an extreme makeover show in which he is a team member on Dr Garth Fishers team on Extreme Makeover. That’s how good he is.

I would like to reunite with him sometime in the future to possibly have some face work done. It would be a great reunion for us both. Dr. Rob W. Kessler is an awesome doctor.

by

“Kessler was so amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2020
Dr. Kessler was so amazing! he took his time explaining all options for what l want to target and even mentioned additional treatments to get best results for what l want.
He did not rush and took his time with me.
He is extremely knowledgable!
Dr. Kessler and all his office staff is friendly and professional!
Felt extremely comfortable. Loved my consultation and super excited to book follow ups!

by

“Very happy with my Botox and filler”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2020
Very happy with my Botox and filler, thanks!

by

“All services he offers are awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2020
Dr. Kessler is the best! He takes his time and really listens to what I want to share and in turn offers great suggestions. His bedside manner is equal to his excellent skill as a surgeon.

All services he offers are awesome and his staff is great and very helpful too. Would highly recommend him!

He truly cares!

by

“Dr Kessler did a great job on my face”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2020
Dr Kessler did a great job on my face. Thank you Dr Kessler

by

“Dr. Kessler is a great doctor and has a highly tuned aesthetic sense”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 21, 2020
Dr. Kessler is a great doctor and has a highly tuned aesthetic sense. Patient, caring and good listener. He is my number one recommendation!

by

“My skin is still glowing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2020
I visited Dr. Kessler for my usual Botox treatment last month. I also had a facial with Heather the same day. This is one place I actually look forward to visiting. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and most important, knowledgeable. Dr. Kessler has administered fillers and Ultherapy, in addition to regular Botox treatment. He is an expert at what he does. I had the Ultherapy back in 2017 and I still look absolutely amazing! When I first went to Dr. Kessler, I was a little guarded because of the bad experiences I had in the past. But he assuaged my fears by explaining his procedures. The results speak for themselves. I am now a happy camper & a regular client. Thanks Dr. Kessler!

I also had my first facial with Heather (but definitely not the last) 😊. She is highly skilled, did a great job and recommended skincare products that are specific to my skin type. I was so pleased that I referred two new clients who will have their facials on 02/21/20.

Heather, thank you for the great service. My skin is still glowing!

Thanks

by

“Dr. Kessler has been my doctor for 7+ years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2020
Dr. Kessler has been my doctor for 7+ years. He is extremely caring and dedicated to his patients. I have never experienced a doctor that listens as intently to his patients, and takes as much time, care, and consideration into his patients as much as Dr. Kessler.

I would highly recommend as I would not go to anyone else!

by

“The facial I had was so relaxing but it also really hydrated and plumped up my skin”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2020
Such a warm and welcoming team in a lovely office space. The facial I had was so relaxing but it also really hydrated and plumped up my skin. Heather was informative and kind. I am definitely going back!

by

“Dr. Kessler each time not only meets but exceeds my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2020
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my procedures. Dr. Kessler each time not only meets but exceeds my expectations. If you are considering Dr. Kessler for anything please do yourself a favor and google his credentials and accomplishments. They are extremely impressive.

by

“Dr. Kessler is a brilliant, talented, kind and compassionate surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2020
Dr. Kessler and his team (Noel and Heather) are simply the best. From the first consultation through my procedure and many follow-ups, he exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Kessler is a brilliant, talented, kind and compassionate surgeon and explains everything in detail. I think he is wonderful and highly recommend Kessler Plastic Surgery.

by

“The results speak for themselves”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr. Kessler always takes good care of me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2020
Dr. Kessler always takes good care of me. He is very honest and extremely knowledgeable.

by

“I could not be happier with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2020
Dr. Kessler is amazing! He is detail oriented and explains everything step by step. I could not be happier with my results. He knew exactly what I was trying to achieve and I never thought I could look so good. He is personable and makes you feel like a friend. Overall, I’d give him 10 stars.

by

“Dr Kessler has been my doctor for 7+ years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I’m so in love with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2020
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
It has been a year since my breast augmentation with Dr Kessler and I’m so in love with the results. I felt I was lacking volume after losing weight. Being a young woman I wanted to feel that femininity again up top. Dr Kessler was so helpful in getting the look I wanted. I didn’t want to go too big, I like a natural look and modest shape. He was also one of the only drs who ordered 3 implant sizes for surgery (the size we chose, one bigger, and one smaller). After surgery he ended up going with the smaller size because it was more proportional to my frame.
I was only out of work for less than 2 weeks. I have a high pain threshold but I would say recovery was easy breezing and I would do it again in a heart beat! Best of all, Dr Kessler only uses top of the line implants that are SAFE in your body!
I’ve been able to go back to the gym and lift heavy without restrictions and my breasts have maintained perfectly !! Thank you Dr Kessler for the exemplary experience and treatment I’ve received by you and your staff the past year!

by

“It’s very obvious he CARES about his patients and people in general”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2020
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I have seen many plastic surgeons over the years and Dr. Kessler is different! It’s very obvious he CARES about his patients and people in general. He has a very good soul. He has creative solutions and is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him!

by

“Brilliant, talented, kind and compassionate surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Exceeded all my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2020
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler and his team (Noel and Heather) are simply the best. From the first consultation through my procedure and many follow-ups, he exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Kessler is a brilliant, talented, kind and compassionate surgeon and explains everything in detail. I think he is wonderful and highly recommend Kessler Plastic Surgery.

by

“Life changing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2020
Great service. Dr Kessler is so friendly. He really made me feel comfortable with feel unhappy with my body, and then provided the support and care to make it the way I wanted it. His bedside manner is the absolute best. He really is an amazing, life changing, caring Dr.

by

“You will be in good hands without question”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2020
Couldn’t ask for a more caring doctor. Dr. Kessler is the most genuine, kind, and compassionate doctor that you will ever meet. I highly highly recommend that if you are considering any procedures that you go to him. You will be in good hands without question.

by

“Dr Kessler and his staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020
Dr Kessler and his staff are amazing!

by

“They make you feel right at home”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020
Dr. Kessler and his staff are amazing. Right from the moment you walk in the door they make you feel right at home. Heather spent a great deal of time with me explaining all my aesthetic options and what each procedure offers. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler and Heather and am looking forward to my next appointment.

by

“Dr. Kessler it’s the best!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2020
Dr. Kessler it’s the best!!
Love his professionalism and his amiability!!

by

“My own personal experience was outstanding over a period of the last 2 years”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2020
Excellent services & patient follow up at Doctor Kessler’s office. My own personal experience was outstanding over a period of the last 2 years. Surgeries & procedures were very successful, and I attained my health related goals. The doctor and his staff are kind & compassionate. I highly recommend them, just as they were highly recommended to me by another doctor.

by

“Dr Kessler and his team are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2020
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Amazing service!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2020
Amazing service! Loved Dr. Kesslers ability to make you feel at ease as well as informed. I felt I was in good hands and overall wonderful experience!

by

“I have many friends who are living proof that he has mastered the art and science of plastic and reconstructive surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2020
Dr. Robert Kessler is simply the brightest, most competent, and conscientious plastic surgeon I have ever met. I trust him implicitly and his character is beyond reproach. Along with my own experience, I have many friends who are living proof that he has mastered the art and science of plastic and reconstructive surgery. What would we do without him?

by

“Great job done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2020
Great job done and very friendly and helpful staff. Assisted by Noelle.
Dr Kessler is great person; his advises were the best.

by

“I can’t wait for my 2nd treatment😊”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2020
Loved my skin pen procedure by Heather Rivera. Great office and staff. Very friendly and helpful. I can’t wait for my 2nd treatment😊

by

“Dr Kessler has a professional and friendly manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2020
Dr Kessler has a professional and friendly manner. He is very conservative in his approach because he wants the best outcome for you. Absolutely no up sell, just a common sense approach.

by

“Dr. Kessler is simply the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2019
Dr. Kessler is simply the best.

by

“I am seeing results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2019
I love going to have my Exilis done by Heather. She is calming, very thorough, a great communicator and never pushy. I am seeing results from the Exilis, and I really always look forward to my visits with Heather.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Kessler”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2019
I have never been in any doctors office with a more caring atmosphere. This is created by the wonderful front office staff, nurses and Dr. Kessler himself. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler.

by

“I have zero bruising or redness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2019
Dr. Kessler performed an Ultherapy treatment to my lower face and upper neck area 3 days ago in his office. I am 47 years old & about a year ago, I began noticing that my neck and lower face was beginning to show the first signs of aging with skin laxity and heavy jowls. Needless to say, I didn’t like what I was seeing. During my treatment, I chose not to have numbing as I know that I have a fairly high pain tolerance. About half way through my treatment (which took 1 hour) I felt occasional moments of “electrical shocks” which went away after a few seconds. As a side note, Dr. Kessler offers a local anesthetic for patients to be pain free during the treatment. I am now 3 days post treatment & have zero bruising or redness & I have slight tenderness/numbness to my treatment areas. I am so excited to see my results in 3 months (just in time for my daughters wedding next Spring!) I definitely trust Dr. Kessler’s expertise as a board certified Plastic Surgeon & his facial rejuvenation recommendations for the aging face & body.

by

“Dr. Kessler is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2019
Dr. Kessler is the best and most professional plastic surgeon in OC.

by

“It has been a lifesaver!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2019
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kessler’s for about 4 years now and the best review I can give is that I trust Dr. Kessler completely with my face! I’ve also been seeing him for about 2 years now for bio-identical hormone therapy. It has been a lifesaver! I am so grateful for the hormone protocol. Not only is Dr. Kessler highly skilled and very ethical, he is a kind man. His staff is friendly, professional and always helpful. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.

by

“Excellent work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2019
He has always been warm and compassionate, which is one of the top reasons I went to him for my tummy tuck surgery. For a top notch Newport Beach plastic surgeon, he doesn’t have the arrogance that can be associated with that location. It’s an expensive and huge surgery, but his excellent work and positive bedside manners have made my experience truly worthwhile. Lastly, he doesn’t sell any unnecessary work to be done, in spite of my inquiries about potential work on my other body parts and he’s done the same for my daughter, whom I recommended for her curiosity about facial work. High integrity and high quality!

by

“Great Staff, honest Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2019
Great Staff, honest Doctor, will not do more than you need.

by

“Nicest plastic surgeon you will ever meet”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Lips actually look fuller but still look NATURAL! Beautiful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2019
Dr Kessler removed filler that was causing swelling under my eyes. He corrected the problem after four other doctors all misdiagnosed it, and it was a quick fix. I’m currently trying a personalized hormone treatment with Dr Kessler. Since starting the treatment I’m sleeping much better and my night sweats have stopped. So far so good.

Additionally, I’ve had two retinol peels and microdermabrasion with Heather. She’s wonderful and my skin looks beautiful.

Side note: I was referred by a friend who saw Dr Kessler for lip injections. Her lips actually look fuller but still look NATURAL! Beautiful.

by

“I love the time he takes to make everything perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2019
Dr. Kessler is so amazing! I’m so happy with the result of my revision implant exchange. I also had a torn breast pocket muscle that he repaired perfectly. Dr. Kessler is very meticulous about his work, which I love the time he takes to make everything perfect. I would recommend him highly for the best plastic surgeon. I plan to continue seeing him for all aethestical needs in the future.

by

“He is honest and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2019
Dr Kessler took a lot of time to answer all of my questions. He is honest and knowledgeable. His staff and office are lovely. I would recommend him for sure!

by

“The results are always amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2019
This office is very professional and has been informative with every visit. They make every experience comfortable and the results are always amazing. Dr. Kessler has a wonderful bedside manner and offers healthy treatments as well as beauty treatments.

by

“Dr. Kessler and his staff are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Thank you for making my skin look so great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2019
I love Heather at Kessler MD. The skin pen is amazing. Thank you for making my skin look so great!

by

“Keep my face looking as young as I feel”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2019
I travel from South America, Colombia 🇨🇴 to see Dr. Kessler in California every year. He keeps me feeling young with Hormone Replacement Therapy and Fillers to keep my face looking as young as I feel. Highly recommend him as the Fountain of Youth. He truly is 100% the best!!! Thanks Robert!!!

by

“Simply the brightest, most competent, and conscientious plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“He does a great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2019
Not only he does a great job, but he is caring and friendly. Would always go back.

by

“My results are always spectacular!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2019
Dr. Kessler is always so warm and friendly. He takes the time to detail his process to ensure his patients understand what he’s doing. He was also very cautious to consider my concerns about looking overdone. My results are always spectacular! He genuinely is so wonderful. I’ve referred family and friends and will continue to do so whenever I hear somebody is interested in starting Botox!

by

“Gret job done!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr. Kessler always does an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“He restored my youthful glow and plumpness within one visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019
Dr. Kessler is the best!!! I have been seeing him for over a year. My face was starting to look drawn and the lines on my forehead and around my mouth were becoming much too deep and multiplying! He restored my youthful glow and plumpness within one visit. I see him for Dysport for my forehead lines and crows feet, Perlane in my cheeks and Restylane to keep my lips plump. I work in luxury sales and many clients noticed the difference while all said the effects looked natural. Many of my clients see him now after swearing they would never do fillers or injectables and are thrilled with the results and Dr. kessler’s down-to-earth bedside I couldn’t recommend him highly enough and would never trust anyone else with my face!

by

“Delivered beyond our expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2019
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
My wife went to Dr. Kessler for some reconstructive surgery and was completely swept off her feet from the first moment we walked in. The staff and the doctor himself were completely professional and the kindest people we have ever met in the medical field. Their customer service and patient care was second to none from beginning to end a standard rarely seen. From the money side to the pre-care side and pre-event through the procedure and beyond we have received nothing but phenomenal care and communication. The procedure itself was more than my wife could’ve ever hoped for and to this day is still astounding us… As she continues to heal and progress. The inability to discover what had been done is priceless. We left much of the call in the doctors hands and he understood what was desired and delivered beyond our expectations. Bravo sir well done to you and your staff.

by

“Pain free”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I can’t believe how much better my skin is”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“The best and most professional plastic surgeon in OC”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Highly skilled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Excellent work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I am thrilled with the results of my augmentation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2019
Dr. Kessler is the best…he has done multiple procedures on me and I have to honestly say that I could not ask for better medical care. I am thrilled with the results of my augmentation… I could not be happier. I highly recommend the excellence his office provides.

by

“Fantastic job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Natural looking results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“My results have been amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I have had multiple procedures done and I am please with them all”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Dr Kessler has given me back my confidence and I feel like a new person!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2019
I am so thrilled to be able to leave such a rave review. Two weeks ago I had a tummy tuck surgery with Dr Kessler. This is a surgery I have been soooo afraid to do, I’ve heard so many nightmares about the recovery and the scarring etc. after two weeks, I have little swelling, no bruising, and I’ve been able to stand up straight since day 3. My experience with Dr Kessler and my procedure have more than exceeded my expectations. He is kind, thoughtful, genuine, professional and he truly cares about his patients. I know multiple people who have had the same procedure and they had a much harder time recovering with complications. The best part is, I’ve lost 10 pounds since the surgery. He removed over 5 pounds during the procedure. My waist is so thin and my tummy is flat. I cannot believe I waited so long to have my dream waste line. I’m already trying on bikinis. Dr Kessler has given me back my confidence and I feel like a new person!

by

“I have had multiple procedures done and I am please with them all”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2019
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Every time I go to Dr. Kessler’s office I can be assured that I will be receiving the gold standard in medical care. Dr. Kessler and his staff are very kind and professional… I always look forward to my visits to his office. I have had multiple procedures done and I am please with them all. I highly recommend his expertise and medical care.

by

“Results are incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“Talented, honest and genuine”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2019
Talented, honest and genuine.

by

“Beautiful results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“I’m so happy with the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2019
Real Patient Reviews

by

“It has now been 3 weeks since the surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 2, 2019
For several years I had been thinking about doing something to improve the old, tired look of my face. Friends and family told me that I looked young for my age but when I looked in the mirror I didn’t like what I saw. I interviewed two surgeons and wasn’t completely satisfied that either one would be as careful and concerned about the results as I wanted. A friend referred to me to Dr. Kessler. After my initial consultation with Dr. Kessler I knew he was the surgeon I was looking for. I felt comfortable that he would be careful to give me a younger appearance without changing my over all looks. It has now been 3 weeks since the surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler.

by

“100% happy with his expertise”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2018
Dr. Kessler is amazing! I had been searching for the best plastic surgeon for quite awhile. His staff are wonderful! I wouldn’t choose any other plastic surgeon. 100% happy with his expertise work.

by

“I feel very lucky to be aging very gracefully with Dr. Kessler on my side”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2018
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler is amazing! This review is for his work doing Botox and fillers. He studies your face. Asks you what you see or bothers you. Offers his advice to solve those issues – with the solutions so expertly implemented. He never does “too much” … it is always perfect. I feel very lucky to be aging very gracefully with Dr. Kessler on my side.

by

“The best cosmetic surgeon in Orange County”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2018
My best experience so far has been with Dr. Kessler. The best cosmetic surgeon in Orange County. He really knows what he does. I’m not going anywhere but only to him from now on.

by

“Dr Kessler is extremely professional and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2018
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
A couple months ago I walked into dr. Kesslers office because a friend had told me about how great he was. I felt a little uneasy because I’ve never had my lips done, but he made me feel so relaxed. Dr Kessler is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to explain to me the full process to ease my mind. His staff was very friendly and helpful! They are all so awesome I’m coming back today and can’t wait!

by

“I have been a patient for many years and wouldn’t go any where else”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2018
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
He is an amazing doctor and has the BEST bedside manner EVER! Very knowledgeable about what is best for the patient and on top of the newest thing. His skincare line is AMAZZZZING. I have been a patient for many years and wouldn’t go any where else.

by

“His Botox and fillers are very natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2017
Dr. Kessler makes it very easy for you to slowly start preventing aging without looking like you had anything done. His Botox and fillers are very natural. He also has the latest tightening devices. I did VANQUISHME for my tummy and I’m thrilled with the results. His staff and office are a complete pleasure to deal with.

by

“I am truly grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2017
I moved to Laguna Beach from the Bay area and followed a suggestion to work with a Dr in Newport. All I can say is that my face was terribly injected and I have spent the last year trying to get it straightened out. I came to Dr. Kessler dejected and angry-I had seen another Dr. in the interum with no luck in fixing what was a true botch job. From my first phone call to Dr. Kessler’s office I felt there was the possibility he could save my face and he has done just that! His manor is warm and welcoming, the office gals are so sweet and will bend over backwards to help with info, support and suggestions. I am a super fan- my face is finally starting to look like my own again and I will continue to work with Dr. Kessler and his office for any and all needs going forward. I am truly grateful for the support, the amazing artistry and real intelligence that Dr. Kessler provides every time I see him. He is fabulous!!!!

by

“I can already see the results and it looks good. Very natural.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
This was my first visit and I haven’t ever done any Botox or fillers. I was pretty nervous because I’ve heard this stuff can really hurt. Dr Kessler spent over an hour talking to me and explaining all kinds of treatments and plastic surgery options. He gave me a very thorough explanation of every possible route I could take. He is animated, sweet natured and patient. I really enjoyed talking to him. Also he had lots of ways to keep things from hurting! Yay! So after all the discussion we moved forward with a little Botox and filler. He said baby steps for me which is what I felt comfortable with. I just did it but I can already see the results and it looks good. Very natural.
I’m very happy and encouraged. I feel confident in giving him 5 stars.

by

“I am more than please with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I absolutely love Dr Kessler. I have been going to him for a few years now. I have seen him for Botox, fillers and a surgery. I am more than please with my results. He is professional, kind and honest. A lot of Drs in OC will tell you that you need a lot more work than you do. Dr Kessler is very honest and trustworthy. He’s truly has your best interest at heart. I love his office staff. They are all knowledgeable and helpful. I have referred many friends and they all say he’s the best. His prices are good and his work is even better. I highly recommend Dr Kessler for all of your cosmetic surgery needs, laser, injectables etc.

by

“Keep my results improved but natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2017
I recently visited Dr. Kessler for my aesthetic needs and was impressed with his professionalism and care to keep my results improved but natural. His staff was also attentive and friendly. One of the best run offices Ive seen. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler.

by

“Dr. Kessler is exceptional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler is exceptional! Listening to his patient’s needs and concerns is important to him, while giving honest feedback. I also enjoy his professionalism and sense of humor. Dr. Kessler never tries to “sell” procedures he offers. In fact, he doesn’t need to since he’s quite talented in his field, and I’m sure he also has many returning patients It’s not easy finding a doctor like Dr. Kessler!

by

“I couldn’t be happier with my results and the care I received”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler and his staff are the best! I was referred to Dr. Kessler by another patient of his, and I couldn’t be happier with my results and the care I received from Dr. Kessler and his staff!

During my consultation, pre-operative, and in every post-operative appointment, Dr. Kessler and Mariah always make me feel so comfortable and take the time to ensure I have all my questions answered, and any concerns addressed.

What I love most about Dr. Kessler is his honesty and eagerness to ensure I’m fully informed, so I can make an educated decision. The outcome of my procedure was so much better than I could have ever hoped for, and I love the way I look! Thank you soooo much, Dr. Kessler!

by

“Patient Testimonial 2”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2017

by

“I’m beyond grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I was referred to Dr Kessler by another surgeon and I’m beyond grateful. From the first meeting I knew I was in great hands. He was so thorough and took a long time explaining in detail what I was going to do and what to expect. My surgery was 18 days ago and I couldn’t be happier.

His office staff, Kendra the front office receptionist was so nice, personable and accommodating. Mariah, his right hand office manager, who always looks perfect from head to toe was beyond wonderful. Very welcoming, answered all my questions, helped facilitate with insurance and with all my follow up visits.

Of course the main man himself, super doc, Kessler. Love him. Such great bed side manner, sweet, soft spoken and so professional.

Love my experience and would highly recommend them to anyone. You would be so lucky to have him as your doctor.

by

“I really felt that he cared and listened to all of my concerns”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I learned about dr Kessler from my coworker I asked why she looked so good and she told me to make an appointment and I’m so happy I did. Dr Kessler made me feel very comfortable and he was so patient answered all my questions was not pushy at all was not trying to oversell me anything I really felt that he cared and listened to all of my concerns. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with skin especially my face. Kendra is always so helpful, knowledgeable and so sweet, willing to help and explain and go over any product you might be interested in.

by

“He really is the best around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler is extremely talented, smart, highly trained, experienced and I would only use him for all my aesthetic needs. He helped my 14 year old daughter when she had a huge gash on her forehead. He put her at ease and did magic. After 8 stitches and 4 months later she looks amazing! You really have to look for the area that was wounded! I only refer my personal friends, family and of course myself to Dr. Kessler. He has great bedside manners and he is very passionate about his work. People come from all over the world just to see him and I feel so blessed he is just down the street. Please take the time to make an appointment if you are considering any aesthetic needs, he really is the best around. Your face is everything and you need to really know who to trust to do the best possible work and get the best results. For me I would only use Dr. Kessler.

by

“One of the best doctor’s office I have ever been”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017
There is nothing I would change. It is a great place to improve all your cosmetic needs. The décor is well thought out, the staff welcoming and polite and the office is easy to find and park. It is by far one of the best doctor’s office I have ever been.

by

“Simply the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for approximately two years for my injections. Let me say this, simply the best! He listens, is very Gentle, honest and most of all kind. The injections are pretty much painless and I am typically a bruiser. But Dr. Kessler’s technique and gentleness have almost eliminated that issue! Mariah and his staff are so kind and will answer any of your questions. The Best!!!

by

“It’s obvious how much he cares about he patients and providing them with the best experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr Kessler always has a big smile and a hug waiting every time I see him. It’s obvious how much he cares about he patients and providing them with the best experience. As far as his skill as a physician – I can’t say enough. I have had two surgeries with him and several non invasive injections and I could not be more pleased. I won’t go to anyone else. He is simply the best.

by

“I love the results I got”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
Dr. Kessler came recommended to me by my best friend who had a facelift from Dr. Kessler ten years ago. He has been flying in from Dallas for his yearly beauty update. He looks spectacular for sixty with out looking like he has had anything done. Dr Kessler is an extremely skilled plastic surgeon. Who is also honest and wants the best possible outcome for his patient. I walked in wanting a face lift but Dr. Kessler said all I needed were fillers, Ultherapy, and Botox. I love the results I got. I will also be coming to see Dr Kessler for my yearly beauty check. I am so happy to have found a trustworthy surgeon who will keep me looking my best for years to come!

by

“My experience with Dr. Kessler and staff was just 100% perfect!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2017
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
My experience with Dr. Kessler and staff was just 100% perfect! I had two procedures done and was back and forth about the second one. Mariah and Dr. Kessler both listened to my concerns and were open and honest in regards to what my results would be. Dr. Kessler is not looking to sell himself.. if he thinks it’s not a right move he tells you and that just shows you what kind of doctor he is. I couldn’t be happier with the results and the recovery was amazing as well. If you are looking for amazing results, a caring and available doctor and staff, and the best recovery you can have after having a procedure done Dr. Kessler is you guy.

by

“Almost pain free!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2016
I’ve seen Dr Kessler twice now and couldn’t be happier! Dr Kessler so good about explaining everything and answering all my questions in great detail. He’s also the most gentle with injections, almost pain free!

I’ve only dealt with Kendra and Mariah – both are awesome!!

by

“If I could give 20 stars I would!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2016
Kessler Plastic Surgery Yelp reviews
If I could give 20 stars I would! I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Kessler and the entire staff. From the ease of booking to Dr Kesslers incredible skill and precision, this practice is the best of the best in my book! Don’t even hesitate to book with them today!

by

“My husband can’t stop talking about how he’s married to a girl with the breasts of a 20 year old!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2016
I came to Dr. Kessler with a real problem — my original breast implants of 26 years (original silicone type) were leaking, encapsulated, and had been causing me slowly increasing amounts of pain for the last few years. Encapsulation and gravity had taken its toll on my overall breast appearance. After a year’s worth of research, I decided to give Dr. Kessler a visit. I could not have been more impressed. Unlike so many other cosmetic surgeons, Dr. Kessler was calm, attentive, and really paid attention to what I asked for. He didn’t try to pressure me into any procedures and was up front and honest not only about the risks of my procedure, but the cost as well.

The day of the surgery Dr. Kessler was a true hero. See, I had one other desired outcome of all this — I wanted to go down in size. After a couple decades with my original large implants, I realized I’d rather give my body and back a break. Plus, I wanted to stay perky longer! Dr. Kessler understood this, but was honest with me about the fact that given the measurement of my one non-encapsulated breast, there was only so small he could go and still produce visually pleasing results. I accepted that.

However when he got me into surgery and discovered that my “non-encapsulated” breast really was encapsulated as well, he immediately made an on-the-fly decision, and had the smaller size I wanted COURIERED in during the procedure, while I was still under! That call turned out to be an excellent one.

Afterwards, Dr. Kessler’s staff really bent over backwards to make me comfortable, even when I experienced great anxiety during stitch removal.

The subsequent result is that I now have the more comfortable breast size I desired, my constant pain from the original implant encapsulation is gone, and the visual appearance of the result is nothing less than SPECTACULAR!! My husband can’t stop talking about how he’s married to a girl with the breasts of a 20 year old!

Thank you so much to Dr. Kessler and his AMAZING staff who helped guide us through every step of the procedure and recovery process. Your services are worth every penny.

by

“I loved his Botox it looked natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016
I love Dr Kessler! I’m an aesthetician at facial lounge in cdm, I see a lot of his work and I’m always so impressed. I went there for Botox and consultation which he was honest and told me I did not need all the things I thought I needed. I loved his Botox it looked natural. I also sent my mother who wanted a facelift and Dr Kessler was so honest, she only needed laser and filler and he did an amazing job. I tell everyone about Dr. Kessler.

by

“Elated with my results so far”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2016
I was recommended to Dr. Kessler by a fellow Plastic Surgeon. From the moment I met him I was reassured and completely confident in him. Before and aftercare excellent. Office Staff Mariah and Kendra also top notch!! Elated with my results so far. I would highly recommend Dr. Kessler!

by

“Doctor Kessler always takes care of me and my whole family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016
Doctor Kessler always takes care of me and my whole family we have been going to him for years and I fly all the way from Dallas to get my Botox with him because he does it so well and he will always tell u the truth!

by

“I look younger”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2016
I take a trip to Dr Kessler’s office every year to help me look my best. My brother referred me to him after he had a Face Lift and flew from South America for the procedure. Dr Kessler and his staff are very kind accommodating and helpful when I’m there. The best part is I look younger with out looking like I had Plastic Surgery. I am planning on taking my husband to see him for a face Lift since Dr. Kessler has men travel from all over the country and even China for Face Lifts. There is no evidence that he did anything even on bald men yet you will look ten years younger.

by

“To my amazement I lost 24 lbs in 40 days”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016
I have known Dr. Kessler for a while so when I needed a Plastic Surgeon I had no question as who I would go to. I also knew I was in the best possible care not only in Orange County but the best across the country. I wanted to try Coolsculpting for my Love handles. Dr. Kessler suggested I try to loose weight and suggested I try the HCG diet. To my amazement I lost 24 lbs in 40 days. I never thought it was possible to try a diet which I didn’t feel hungry, easy to follow and eat real food. At this point I did not need to have “Coolsculpting.” Had no fat to freeze and plan on seeing him in the future for any and all of my surgery needs. I know that what ever procedure you need you will be in the Best possible hands under an exceptionally trained Surgeon.

by

“Going to Dr. Kessler was absolutely the best decision”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2016
Dr. Kessler is so thorough in his work. It’s like your body is a piece of art and he really takes time to make sure it’s naturally beautiful. I had my tummy fixed after having children and it’s so beautiful! Mariah is so helpful, holding your hand through the whole process and kindly answering all my many questions. Going to Dr. Kessler was absolutely the best decision.

by

“Made me look younger without making me look like I had surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016
Dr Kessler did my face lift in 2003. He is the best surgeon. Made me look younger without making me look like I had surgery. He also did a tummy tuck. I did Utherapy on my neck and face to maintain his great work. I also do fillers and Botox. Though I’m in my 70s people think I’m 60. He is a not only the Best in his field he is also kind and patient.

by

“This is my second time getting a breast augmentation with him and I would never go anywhere else”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2016
Dr. Kessler really makes you feel comfortable and listens to what you want. He gives you so much information and always answers all your questions so you leave feeling confident. This is my second time getting a breast augmentation with him and I would never go anywhere else. He’s the best!!!

by

“I had Botox injections and his technique is flawless”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2016
From the moment you walk into this professional yet friendly office, you will receive a five star experience. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Kessler is attentive and very informative.

He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations. He is honest and very easy to talk to. I had Botox injections and his technique is flawless. I would definitely return to this office.

by

“I got excellent results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2016
Dr. Kessler is more than a blessing for the health care environment. Not only his professionalism, but also his care for the patients makes him a great Doctor. I went to him for my breast implant replacement and got excellent results. I would 100% recommend Dr. Kessler as a Plastic Surgeon!!!

by

“I got the results I was looking for”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2016
Dr. Kessler is Amazing! I went to visit Dr. Kessler a couple weeks before my wedding for Botox, I LOVED IT!!! He listened to my concerns and I got the results I was looking for. He soften up my facial expressions very naturally. Everyone very professional and sweet, they all made me feel very comfortable. The office very clean and beautifully decorated. I trust Dr. Kessler and I will be a long life patient :). THANK YOU!!!!

by

“I have been going to Dr. Kessler for years now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2016
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for years now. His staff is always so courteous, friendly and professional.

I routinely have Botox injections for headache management and I always enjoy the benefit of less wrinkles, too. Dr. Kessler always goes over everything he is going to do and prepares me for any sensations that I might feel as a result of the treatment. No Surprises!

Dr. Kessler has an excellent practice and does an amazing job. Many Thanks!

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Kessler as he is an excellent plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2016
For many years I was debating on whether or not I should have Botox done. After my consultation with Dr. Kessler, I felt informed enough and made my decision to go ahead with it. Dr. Kessler explained to me the procedure thoroughly, answered all my questions as well as eased my concerns. I am extremely pleased with my results. Additionally, his office staff is courteous, patient and very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Kessler as he is an excellent plastic surgeon.

by

“Friends could not believe I just had surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016
I just returned from a family reunion and I feel great looking younger than my older siblings. I had a facelift several years ago and I still look great. Dr. Kessler took the time to explain the entire procedure and managed my expectations. I was amazed that there was no serious bruising. Friends could not believe I just had surgery. Dr. Kessler has wonderful gentle hands. I continue to see Dr. Kessler for fillers and Botox a couple times of year to maintain my younger looking self. I completely trust Dr. Kessler and make the drive from San Diego to Newport Beach. His staff is very welcoming, professional and friendly. It is always a treat to see Dr. Kessler. I highly recommend his services. The minute you talk to him, you will know he is the doctor for whatever your needs are. Thank you Dr. Kessler and to your wonderful staff for helping keep my younger looks to go along with being young at heart.

by

“One in a million”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2016
Dr Kessler is a rare find. I would never trust anyone else with my body/face. The attention to detail, the honesty, passion, care etc he has with me as a patient is honestly a one in a million. I would never go anywhere else, Dr. Kessler you are not allowed to retire. 🙂 ever!!

And Mariah your the best ! You make each visit so much fun !

To those reading these reviews questioning whether to go through with Dr Kessler … Do it ! I have had both surgical and non surgical procedures with dr Kessler throughout the last few years and he deserves much more than 5 stars.

by

“He will definitely make any of your worries fade away!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2016
I had a great experience when I went to see Dr. Kessler! His staff, Mariah and Kendra are lovely are make you feel welcome and right at home! Overall the environment is incredibly friendly, yet extremely professional! As for Dr. Kessler, he is amazing! He takes the time to explain what your procedure, is detailed and goes over all the possible options. He takes time to answer your questions and is incredibly calming and does great and gentle work. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a great, thoughtful and thorough surgeon. He will definitely make any of your worries fade away!

by

“He makes you look like yourself but much younger!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2016
Dr. Kessler is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone! He has a natural touch with injectibles. He makes you look like yourself but much younger! He never makes you do anything you’re not comfortable with. And he is honest with what you need. Never pushy! He has a terrific and friendly staff that make you at ease.

by

“Leading PS”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2016
Leading PS

by

“My friends and family thinks that I have stopped aging”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 10, 2016
I have been vacationing in Southern California every year for the past 5 years. I make it a point to see Dr. Kessler every year during my vacation. I have received botox and filler treatment. My friends and family thinks that I have stopped aging. Dr. Kessler takes the time to explain every procedure and I trust him greatly with the procedures which he performs on me. He also has a wonderful and friendly staff. I travel 6000 miles to see Dr. Kessler and i highly recommend him.

by

“I got results that were beyond anything I could have imagined”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2016
Dr. Kessler and Mariah are two wonderful individuals that are fantastic at their jobs! I immediately felt comfortable with them both and knew I was in the right hands for my breast augmentation. I shared several pictures with Dr. Kessler (which all happened to be different to the untrained eye), but in the end I got results that were beyond anything I could have imagined. Mariah was quick to answer any questions I had before and after surgery and has a warm, fun, open personality! I truly enjoy being in the office and would recommend Dr. Kessler and his team to anyone! Thank you Dr. Kessler and Mariah!

by

“Dr. Kessler did a great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016
Dr. Kessler did a great job of explaining everything I would feel when he did a laser treatment on my face. The dark spots faded as he said they would. I find Dr. Kessler to be very caring and knowledgeable about all aspects of patient treatment. His staff are kind and courteous. I highly recommend him.

by

“He truly cares”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Kessler as he is highly professional and from the moment you are in his office, you get the feeling he truly cares about you. He takes the time to insure you understand whatever procedures he is doing. Once again, without any hesitation, I would see Dr. Kessler again. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Kessler.

by

“People can not believe my age when I tell them”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2016
I have gone to Dr. Kessler for botox treatments and feel very confident that he will always do a great job. It is a great experience seeing Dr. Kessler. He takes the time to explain everything he will do and make sure you understand the procedure, which I really appreciate. After much consideration I decided to to the Ulthera treatment. Had incredible results. People can not believe my age when I tell them. Everyone thinks I am 10 years younger. He also has an incredible staff. It is so welcoming going into his office. I completely trust my most important asset, “my face” to Dr. Kessler. I highly recommend seeing him without any hesitation.

by

“I look FABULOUS”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016
I have been thinking about doing a Face Lift for several years.
I saw a friend of mine over Thanksgiving who looked so rejuvenated and youthful yet herself.
She shared her secret it was Dr. Kessler’s face lift from Newport Beach, CA.
I did not want to travel from Ohio to Newport but did want the results that he gave my girlfriend so I decided to take the trip.
It was the best decision I made.
I was so happy to learn about his technique as he is very well trained and took his time explaining everything to me.
I not only had the best Face Lift but was not in pain or discomfort.
There was little if no bruising or swelling and I came back with in 14 day looking more youthful yet myself.
There is no signs or evidence that I had surgery other than I look FABULOUS
Thank you Dr. Kessler and your staff for not only giving me the Royal Treatment but making me feel beautiful again.

by

“I would highly recommend Kessler Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2016
My friend recently had a few procedures done by Dr. Kessler, and I was by her side every step of the way. I found Dr. Kessler’s staff to be professional and courteous, always willing to answer her (many) questions in a timely manner. She looks great, and she has Dr. Kessler to thank. I would highly recommend Kessler Plastic Surgery.

by

“People just complement me saying my skin looks great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016
Dr. Kessler is an incredible Doctor and person. He made me feel really comfortable and he is very informative. He is truly an artist and is incredibly skilled. I like that he is on more the conservative side and he knows exactly how much and where to put the injectables so that you don’t look over done. People just complement me saying my skin looks great, I look happy and rested. I was very satiated with the results and I continue to see Dr. Kessler and refer him to my friend. I highly recommend him.

by

“My experience was almost painless”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2016
I have always been very conscious of my nose. I mentioned it to a friend and she told me she knew a great plastic surgeon but he is California. When I turned 18 I asked my parents if I could get my nose and they agreed. I contacted Dr. Kessler and we made arrangements for a consultation and procedure. When I met Dr. Kessler he listened to what I had to say and said he could do exactly what I wanted but said my chin should be augmented at the same time. I agreed and we proceeded with surgery. Amazingly I was not black and blue and the swelling subsided in about 10 days. When I came back to New York I never had a problem with my nose or chin. Thanks to Dr. Kessler my experience was almost painless. Dr. Kessler performs many different procedures and seeing photographs of their outcome prompted me to write this review and highly recommend him to anyone thinking about enhancing their appearance.

by

“A great individual and an excellent surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2016
Thank you. Thank you. THANK YOU! Together Dr. Kessler and the staff (Mariah) will make your visit an exceptional one. From the consultation phase, to surgery, and follow up – it was such a great experience! Dr. Kessler does a thorough job presenting all options, equipping you w/ the necessary tools to make the right decision…. The level of professionalism is phenomenal, not to mention the fact that he truly cares. Mariah also does a wonderful job easing your nerves and making you feel comfortable because she has been through this process before. I asked her a million questions and she did not hesitate to answer even the craziest ones. Love love LOVE them both!

Highly recommend meeting with Dr. K if you’re considering plastic surgery – he’s a great individual and an excellent surgeon! Xo

by

“It was a great experience all around!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2016
I went to Dr. Kessler to have some spider veins zapped around the edge of my nose. He talked me through the whole experience so I would not feel uncomfortable. It was not as bad as I thought, like a static snap when touching a door handle. His staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating.

It was a great experience all around!

by

“I was blown away by this treatment(Vanquish) and would enthusiastically recommend it to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2016
In addition to being an incredibly skilled, knowledgeable surgeon, Dr. Kessler an extremely professional, kind, and caring doctor. Right from the start it is apparent how much Dr. Kessler cares about his patients. In my experience, he spent a great deal of time getting to know me, what my issues/concerns were, and what I was hoping to achieve. In turn, he took time to communicate clearly and concisely, the different procedures and what to expect with each. I have seen Dr. Kessler for Botox and filler for almost 10 years and have always felt confident when leaving his office. He is like an artist, knowing exactly were to put the Botox to lift my brows and eliminate wrinkles, not only to make me look younger, but to make me looked rested. I exercise about 5 days a week, and could not reduce my cellulite on my outer thigh or the fat on my inner thigh. I recently went to him for six Vanquish treatments to non-surgically reduce the stubborn fat to get ready for my up coming wedding. I was blown away by this treatment and would enthusiastically recommend it to anyone who asks. Each of the Vanquish sessions took about an hour with the machine placed around each leg for about 30min. The treatment was honestly really relaxing as the machine does not touch your skin and it heats up the tissue using radio frequent energy to kill fat cells that your body then natural eliminates. Dr. Kessler would strategically place the machine around my thigh in specific places to target fat pockets, then he would turn off the lights in the room and I would nap while the machine warmed up my leg, after one leg was done he would do the same to the other leg. In my experience the Vanquish treatments tightened my skin, reducing my cellulite and slimmed both my inner and outer thigh area. My inner thighs now no longer touch, which they always have in the past. I had such success with the Vanquish treatment I am now going to try it on my stomach area. I can not say enough great things about Dr. Kessler and I am grateful to him for recommending the Vanquish treatments to me.

by

“He truly cares about you and wants you to have the very best result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2016
I have been to Dr. Kessler over the past few years for several cosmetic procedures and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! From the moment he starts his consultation you can tell that he truly cares about you and wants you to have the very best result. He is not only very skilled but one of the nicest people that you’ll ever meet. Another plus is his staff is very kind, caring and knowledgeable as well. Go see Dr. Kessler and you won’t be disappointed!

by

“I was looking for a natural look, I am ecstatic over the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 29, 2015
I’ve had breast augmentation a few weeks ago, healing nicely. Dr. Kessler did an amazing job!!! I was looking for a natural look, I am ecstatic over the results….Dr. Kessler, makes you feel so comfortable, he explains the process of the procedure until you are completely satisfied and 100% comfortable. Dr Kessler’s office has an amazing supportive staff. Thank you so much for being such a talented doctor, and a remarkable surgeon. Highly recommend Dr. Kessler.

by

“He is smart and kind”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2015
With all the harmful effects of the sun here in California, I’ve used Dr. Kessler as a consultant on how to get rid of facial discoloration for good. He has several options, and I had a photofacial which was professional and helpful. We also use Dr. Kessler for many issues — bumps, bruises and stitches needed for all ages. He is wonderful with children and seniors alike, as my mother-in-law was also treated when she fell and cut her leg. He is smart and kind, and has been able to fit us in whenever the need arises. The office environment is wonderfully caretaking and warm, with compassionate and efficient staff handling all needs. Dr. Kessler also has many products for sale that are high quality, well-curated and effective. I would highly recommend him and the entire office for inquiries or treatment any time!

by

“I made a great decision with Dr. Kessler”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015
I had my breast augmentation done in March of this year. The whole experience was so amazing. Dr. Kessler was the only surgeon I met with that took his time with me and explained the procedure and my options carefully. Other surgeons were either in a rush or seemed pushy for me to close the deal. He is the only one I felt comfortable with so when my finances were in order, I gave his office a call right away to set up a date for surgery.

Another great thing about Dr. Kessler is that he orders multiple size and type implants if you are unsure of what you want. He tried a couple during my surgery and went with what looks best. I was shocked at how well I felt after surgery. I rested that day and came to see him the next day. From there on , I came in many times to make sure everything was healing great and it did. We did not have any complications. I feel like he is such a great doctor that if we did have complications, he would make me feel taken care of and deal with it. When I read reviews for other plastic surgeons, many of them don’t want to deal with negative outcomes and end up making their patients feel alone and abandoned. Dr. Kessler is a great person and an amazing surgeon and would never want to make someone feel like that.

My breasts are so sexy and full, yet they look very natural. I’m so glad they don’t look like two hard balls like some implants I’ve seen that are done by other surgeons. I made a great decision with Dr. Kessler.

by

“With a simple procedure I looked natural and 10 years younger”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2015
I was so impressed by Dr. Kessler amazing attention to detail. With a simple procedure I looked natural and 10 years younger. He truly did an amazing job.

by

“The results were fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2015
Great experience! I really appreciate Dr. Kessler’s conservative approach, and, the natural look that he achieves. I had laser treatments (brown and red spots), coolsculpting, and ear piercing. I go to his office for my skincare products (Elta MD tinted sunscreen is very affordable and I use it instead of foundation) and latisse! The results were fantastic! A friend referred me to his office, and, now I refer him to my family and friends! I appreciate his calm professional demeanor, knowledge, and his thorough explanation to all of my questions. His staff is equally as professional, warm and caring! Thank you Dr. Kessler!

by

“My experience with getting my procedure with Dr. Robert Kessler was absolutely wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2015
My experience with getting my procedure with Dr. Robert Kessler was absolutely wonderful. I was able to tell from first meeting the doctor along with his staff at my first consult to every visit post-op, that I was right at home and made the right decision. Not only did he take the time to truly hear my concerns and questions, but he made sure to provide the best information possible in helping me come to a decision. He truly has the most remarkable bedside manner, and is extremely professional – making his patients feel entirely comfortable and at ease. I am beyond thrilled with the end results from my surgery. Saying that Dr. Robert Kessler takes pride in his work is definitely an understatement. His quality and sense of perfection was top-notch. Finding a doctor with true skill and precision was ideal to me, and I can honestly say that I found this here. I am so grateful finding Dr. Kessler and his remarkable team and plan on returning to his practice for any and all future procedures.

by

“I’ve been extremely happy with all my results from Botox to Breast Augmentation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2015
The 1st thing you’ll notice is how genuinely kind Dr. Kessler and each member of his staff are! Always answering any concerns thoughtfully and without rushing. Never any pressure to do anything more than what you are looking for. I love what he told me the 1st time I was seen for a facial filler injections “the idea is not to look ‘done’ but just to look more like YOU…at your best”. I’ve been extremely happy with all my results from Botox to Breast Augmentation! He is seriously THE best!! So glad I found him!

by

“Dr. Kessler and his staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2015
Dr. Kessler and his staff are amazing! I researched many surgeons prior to my procedure and found Dr. Kessler to be the most attentive, thoughtful, confident(without being arrogant), informative and professional. The amount of attention I was given from Dr. Kessler and his surgical coordinator, Nicole, pre and post op was THE BEST! I would not hesitate to refer my closest family and friends to Dr. Kessler.

by

“We were both so impressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2015
My sister had been told she might need surgery on a somewhat rare type of growth on her ear, and we chose Dr Kessler because of his background in reconstructive surgery and Mohs surgery. Fortunately, the conservative treatment that had been begun up in Idaho where she lives was having a good result, and Dr Kessler recommended that she keep doing that, and would undoubtedly not need surgery.

At the same time, he spent time looking at red spots that developed recently on my skin, explained them carefully, and recommended a possible treatment. We were both so impressed with the time he took, the research he had done on my sister’s condition, and the general ambience in his office. It was a wonderful surprise to also find that there was absolutely no charge! I will be seriously considering having Dr Kessler treat my red spots, even though they are not covered by my insurance.

Thank you, Dr Kessler and staff

by

“More ‘natural’ result for the age I am today (50)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2015
I was looking for a referral for a doctor to do fillers and heard of Dr. Kessler from a friend who had had some plastic surgery by him. In the past, I’ve always had Botox or Juvederm by a dermatologist. My consultation with Dr. Kessler was so enlightening because I learned that as a surgeon, even with fillers, he considers every inch of area under the surface of our face in such a physiological way that made more sense to me.

He listened and cared about my concerns and took the conservative approach I was looking for, ending in a more “natural” result for the age I am today (50). I’m very happy to have had the “Kessler experience” and plan to continue using his services. I also appreciate his polite and thoughtful staff.

by

“His technique still allows me to have full expression in my face without looking like I had any work done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2015
I have been a patient of Dr. Robert Kesslers’ for a little over 10 years, beginning Botox injections at age 28. I began receiving Botox injections, in general, as a safe guard to prevent wrinkles in the future. These procedures, over the years, have been well worth it on all accounts and is nearly painless. Dr. Kessler and I would decribe the feeling like that of a bee sting. I feel that Dr. Kessler is truly an expert at this procedure in particular because, his technique still allows me to have full expression in my face without looking like I had any work done. Dr. Kessler also cares deeply for his patients and would never perform any procedures that would ultimately hurt them physically or psychologically. Dr. Kessler is truly a thought leader and expert in his craft and I recommend he and his practice to all of my friends and family.

by

“I never look like I have had something done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015
I adore Dr.Kessler and his staff! First of all, he has my chronic migraines under control with Botox. This has been a god send as I am now virtually migraine free! Cosmetically, he is such a perfectionist and errs on the side of conservative as opposed to going overboard. I never look like “I have had something done.” You always look natural. He is a true artiste’. I wouldn’t even consider anyone else. I could not be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Kessler.

by

“He doesn’t over-do it, but does just enough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2014
I am so happy I found Dr. Kessler. I’ve been going to him for Botox, and no one can tell I’ve had Botox, which is how it should be. He doesn’t over-do it, but does just enough. I’ve been to plenty of plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills, and none of them were as consistent as Dr. Kessler. He keeps great records, so if I want to change anything, he knows exactly what was done the time before. Also, he is so friendly, as well as his staff, so every experience I’ve had there has been great.

by

“Dr Kessler is an excellent and caring Dr”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2014
Dr Kessler is an excellent and caring Dr. I would strongly recommend him to anyone. He is the best.

by

“A great surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2014
Sincere, friendly & a great surgeon!

by

“I am completely happy with every visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2014
A good friend of mine is patient of Dr. Robert Kessler. She got beautiful breast implants that go so well with her body and personality that you would never know that they are implants (yes, that is amazing). She couldn’t say better things about Dr. Kessler and encouraged me to visit him to find out my options for the same procedure. I accepted and we went together to the consultation. I loved the kind and caring personality of Dr. Kessler and how he tries to know the patient’s interests and fears to give them the best recommendations on what would go best with the procedure you would like to have done. Dr. Kessler is so careful on everything, takes the time to explain you everything about the surgery and the options available and what to expect after surgery as well. Dr. Kessler really is serious about taking care of his patients, and his staff is as caring as him. I am completely happy with every visit, before and after surgery experiences and all this is a direct result of how your doctor cares about you as a patient. I recommend Dr. Kessler for any kind of procedure, he is wonderful.

by

“I am beyond thrilled with the end results from my surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 29, 2014
My experience with getting my procedure with Dr. Robert Kessler was absolutely wonderful. I was able to tell from first meeting the doctor along with his staff at my first consult to every visit post-op, that I was right at home and made the right decision. Not only did he take the time to truly hear my concerns and questions, but he made sure to provide the best information possible in helping me come to a decision. He truly has the most remarkable bedside manner, and is extremely professional – making his patients feel entirely comfortable and at ease. I am beyond thrilled with the end results from my surgery. Saying that Dr. Robert Kessler takes pride in his work is definitely an understatement. His quality and sense of perfection was top-notch. Finding a doctor with true skill and precision was ideal to me, and I can honestly say that I found this here. I am so grateful finding Dr. Kessler and his remarkable team and plan on returning to his practice for any and all future procedures.

by

“I get compliments often of ‘you look rested’ or ‘you look 20 years younger’!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2014
At 59 years old and having lost over 60 pounds, I was in the midst of a transformation. I would feel more complete if I could get rid of the sagging skin that enveloped me. I spoke to my internist about this and he recommended Dr. Robert Kessler. After researching and visiting other doctors in the area, I met with Dr. Kessler and was instantly impressed by his gentle demeanor and confidence. (Not to mention his education and Air Force credentials)… He gave me his total attention and was very thorough in his explanations of the procedures I came in to discuss. He answered all of my questions and then some, and I couldn’t wait to have him start with my tummy tuck, which he did in November of 2012. I knew just what to expect and was (and am) beyond thrilled with the results!! He is an artist! A sculptor. I was able to heal and continue with my exercise in record time. And in January of 2013, Dr. Kessler did my full face lift. I woke up without even a band aid on my face! Not a piece of gauze, a piece of tape, nothing! It was/is, and he is amazing! I get compliments often of “you look rested”, or “you look 20 years younger”! It is all so natural looking. Dr. Kessler is a kind and caring doctor who is incredibly generous with his time before, during and especially after surgery. His staff is compassionate and efficient. There isn’t enough time and space for me to say enough about Dr. Robert Kessler and what a fine man he is. I hope if you’re reading this, you’ll go in and interview him before making a decision to entrust your body to another doctor.

by

“5 Stars!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013
5 Stars!!!

by

“5 Star’s from me!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013
5 Star’s from me!!!!

by

“A rare find in Newport Beach!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2013
A rare find in Newport Beach!

by

“The result turned out better than what she expected”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2013
Hello everyone,

Dr. Kessler is very knowledgable and straightforward. His work is very natural and very symmetrical. My sister is very satisfied with the results. He is very detailed down to the scaring. The scar came out to be very smooth and very minimal. He is the most kind and genuine surgeon that she have ever met. He answered all her questions and concerns and explained in detail, she left the consultation with no worries and had made up her mind that she was going to work with him. Two of her friends mentioned how well his work turned out on them. His staff are very friendly and sweet. Their customer service is awesome *100% sincere. His operating room staff took very good care of her, more than she ever thought. The result turned out better than what she expected. She recommends Dr. Kessler to all her friends and family. So if you’re looking for that natural beauty enhancement and would like to be well taken care of, then Dr. Kessler is the right surgeon for you.

by

“Magnificently fabulous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2013
I recommend where ever Dana is she is an asset to where ever she is she is magnificently fabulous

by

“He explained the complicated surgery in detail and was clear about what I could expect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2013
Dr Kessler and his team performed a tummy tuck for me one month ago. I had put off having the procedure out of fear, but Dr Kessler, Wayne, and staff quelled all my anxieties. Dr Kessler was extremely patient and thorough in answering all my questions and concerns. He explained the complicated surgery in detail and was clear about what I could expect, he even found and repaired a hernia I never knew I had.

I give my highest recommendation to Dr Robert Kessler and his team!

by

“Am absolutely thrilled with both my experience as well as the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2013
Am absolutely thrilled with both my experience as well as the results from my procedure with Dr. Kessler and his attentive staff. They are consistently professional and fun at the same time.

Dr. Kessler took the time to explain everything as well as answer the list of questions I had with each visit. Pre-surgery he took quite a while to make sure he was happy with his preparation. As an added confirmation to his incredible skills, I had several people (unrelated to Dr Kessler or his staff) in post care say to me unsolicited that I could not have chosen a better surgeon; That his dedication to detail and excellence were unparalleled. That speaks volumes to me and could not be a better recommendation.

by

“It looks very natural and yet a huge improvement”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2013
Dr. Kessler performed lower face and neck surgery on me in July 2010. I cannot say enough about how happy I am with the results. It looks very natural and yet a huge improvement. From the first meeting, Dr Kessler and his staff showed a level of caring and compassion that I would associate with family.

From the first visit, to the actual surgery day, the initial recovery days, and then longer term follow up; Dr Kessler kept me informed and very comfortable. He could not have been more thorough and professional.

Dr. Kessler is a skilled surgeon that truly cares about his patients and their results.

I am happy to speak to anyone interested in utilizing Dr Kessler’s talents. His staff will let me know how to contact you if you wish to speak to me further.

by

“My mom just had a lower facelift 15 days ago and she looked amazing just like my sister!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2013
Dr. Kessler is phenomenal! He is a magician! My mom just had a lower facelift 15 days ago and she looked amazing just like my sister! He is very trust worthy. And he really took his time to answer all the questions also clearly explained the procedure and recovery. His staffs are very helpful and friendly! We highly recommend him!

by

“I have received nothing but glowing compliments on the work he has done :-)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2011
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kessler and his staff. From the moment I made the first phone call all the way through surgery and through all of the post-op appointments it has been an amazing experience.

Dr. Kessler is the one of the nicest doctors I have ever worked with and he does phenomenal work. I have received nothing but glowing compliments on the work he has done. 🙂 His office staff are also very friendly and very knowledgable.

I highly, highly recommend Dr.Kessler. You will not be disappointed!

by

“Excellent customer service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2011
Two words: Customer service.

That’s what Dr. Kessler and his staff exude here. Unlike other healthcare/medical professionals, the people here truly understand how to provide excellent customer service. I have not gotten any procedures from Dr. Kessler yet, but after seeing quite a few surgeons, he is definitely the one I want to work with.

If you’re serious about getting work done, do yourself a favor and check him out.

by

“His work is beautiful and very natural”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2010
Amazing Doctor, very caring and really takes the time to educate you. His work is beautiful and very natural.

by

“Everyone has been very satisfied with the results and I recommend him highly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2009
With so many fine Plastic Surgeons in Newport Beach its hard to choose the right one.

Several of my friends including my wife have had procedures done from Dr Kessler and all I can say is the results speak for themselves.

Everyone has been very satisfied with the results and I recommend him highly. Face-lifts, Augmentations, etc are some of his specialties.

by

powered by BirdEye
Our Truth in Beauty Promise
We will ALWAYS make recommendations for you that deeply consider your unique goals in context of your nutrition, lifestyle, face and body type.

We will NEVER knowingly recommend a procedure that could compromise your health, appearance or well-being.
Alex D. San Antonio,TX
Dr. Kessler is not only one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met, he is also one of the finest highly skilled physicians around. He truly does care about every patient’s goals and will do whatever he can to help achieve those goals. I had a face/neck lift and...
Read more
Debbie S., Cenby, OR, USA
As both a patient and a professional, Dr. Kessler is the best surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by, he has amazing surgical skill, takes all the time in the world with you during your care and has the highest standard for his work I have seen for many years. I have...
Read more
Stephen P., Beverly Hills, CA, USA
I am so happy. I am so glad I came to Newport Beach in search of Dr Kessler. You have all made me feel just so ‘relaxed & confident’ in all aspects of this ‘thing’. Dr Kessler is a wonderful person, who is ethical, informative, sincere and a surgical ‘artist’. As I...
Read more
Alejandra B., Mission Viejo, CA,, USA
It has been 6 months since the date of my surgery and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. As you may recall, my previous breast implants became encapsulated resulting in hard, tender and poorly shaped breasts. I was ashamed of how they looked. When my husband and I met with...
Read more
Markee F., Irvine, Ca,USA
Dr. Kessler is definitely a “Best in Class” surgeon. His enthusiasm and love for what he does is evident the first time you meet him. The compassion and care that he gives his patients is beyond measure.He took the time to not only explain the surgery procedure and potential problems...
Read more
Lee W., Aliso Viejo, CA, USA
Dr. Kessler is the most caring doctor I have ever met. The minute he walked into the examination room for my initial consult I liked him and it continues EVERY time I see him. I had a lower body lift and my arms done. I am so happy with his work. He is a perfectionist and it shows....
Read more
Glory E., Dayton, OH, USA
My experience with Dr Rob Kessler was extremely pleasant and has changed my life in the most positive ways. He has performed numeous surgeries on me after I had lost weight with having a gastric stomach bypass. He has perfomed the following surgeries on me: A breast lift, lower body...
Read more
Stephen P., Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Incredible results. Surgical center was great–lots of special care, made you feel very special, spent the night with one to one nursing care with an ICU nurse. Nurse anesthetist was great. VERY postive experience.
Read more
Book Your Consultation Today.

    • ABCs Extreme Makeover
    • ASPS
    • ASAPS
    • Realself
    • Yelp